My Review of Burton Jet Set Insulated Jacket – Women’s

Originally submitted at REI

The Burton Jet Set insulated women's jacket flatters your curves via a blazer-inspired piece designed to keep you warm and dry when you're jetting down the slopes.

I love it 😀

By Odyssey from Minneapolis, MN on 11/18/2011

 

4out of 5

Chest Size: Feels true to size

Sleeve Length: Feels true to length

Pros: Wind Resistant, Warm, Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Durable

Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Casual Wear

Describe Yourself: Intermediate

Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports

Was this a gift?: No

I love this jacket. I’d spent three years looking for a jacket that fit me just right and felt great. When I tried this on at REI, I couldn’t say no. The price is reasonable and the product is well worth it. It’s lightweight but warm, and it looks great. I like this coat for everyday use, but I’m taking a trip out to a ski resort in Colorado next month – we’ll see how it fares!

(legalese)

About brainreader

I'm a full time student and part time worker who has learned that writing is a means of keeping sanity in today's rat race. I'm here to share my two cents (or fifty) and see who bites back :) I'm sure you'll discover other interesting tidbits about me through reading my blog. View all posts by brainreader

Leave a Reply

